Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Godsmack

Hard-rocking alt-metal band from Boston, led by Sully Erna and distinctly resembling grunge godfathers Alice in Chains in many ways. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival with Godsmack and more Fri, Aug 15 1:30p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Godsmack and Skillet Sun, Aug 17 1:30p PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Godsmack and Skillet Tue, Aug 19 4:00p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Godsmack & Skillet Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival with Godsmack and more Fri, Aug 22 2:00p New York State Fairgrounds Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival with Godsmack, Seether, Skillet, Pop Evil, Escape The Fate and more Sun, Aug 24 1:00p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Godsmack Seether & Skillet Tue, Aug 26 2:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival with Godsmack and more Wed, Aug 27 1:30p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Gilford, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival Sat, Aug 30 1:30p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival Fri, Sep 5 1:30p Cricket Wireless Amphitheater Bonner Springs, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival with Godsmack and more Sun, Sep 7 4:00p The Zoo Amphitheater Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pain in the Grass with Godsmack, Rob Zombie, Theory of a Deadman, Buckcherry, Pop Evil and more Fri, Sep 12 5:15p White River Amphitheater Enumclaw, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
2014 Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival Featuring Godsmack with Skillet & Pop Evil Wed, Sep 17 7:00p The Joint Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Godsmack Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 

© 2012 Cox Media Group. By using this website, you accept the terms of our Visitor Agreement and Privacy Policy, and understand your options regarding Ad ChoicesAdChoices.

 
Zvents - Discover things to do